

Hertfordshire Bowls

Hertfordshire Bowls Men's Team Selection

To Club Hon Secretaries:
Men's Executive Members
Men's Past Presidents & Hon Life Members

31 March 2023

The selected players for the forthcoming Association matches are given below. Please notify any members of your club, ensure that the players advise the Match Officer of their acceptance to play.

versus Eastern Counties. at Bishop Stortford BC on Tuesday 30 May 2023

G. Searle (Past President)
C Morley (Whitethorn)

B. Bowman (Potters Bar)

J. Loudon (Past President)

C. Ball (Bishops Stortford)

D. Chandler (Bishops Stortford)

D. Marr (Whitethorn)

D. Fox (Past President)

R. Evans (Buntingford)

D Russell (Sawbridgeworth)

S Jewell (Potters Bar)

J. Hay (Hon Life Member)

M. Cowell (Townsend)

B Chaudhery (Whitethorn)

R Helm (Bishops Stortford)
J. Dowler (Northaw & Cuffley)

T McKenzie (Bishops Stortford)

P.Clewes-Garner (Past President

R. Cracknell (Sawbridgeworth)

L. Parsley (Datchworth)

C Moore (Royston)

G. Marriner (Past President)

T. Graham (Whitethorn)

T. Phipps (President)

Reserves: R. Duke (Hatfield) J Farmer (Mill End)

❖ All players to report in person to Phil Havord by 13.30 hours at the latest
 ❖ You will need to advise Phil Havord of your acceptance to play at least 14 days before the game.

Phil Havord Tel: 07961 639120 Email: drovahpj@gmail.com

versus Surrey B.A. at Leatherhead KT22 RR BC on Wednesday, 14 June 2023

T. Phipps (President) J Farmer (Mill End) K. Avenell (Welwyn G.C.) G. Searle (Past President) P. Daley (Oak Hill) #N/A C. Gray (Berkhamsted) R. Cracknell (Sawbridgeworth) #N/A B Ralphs (Berkhamsted) M. Harris (Sawbridgeworth) #N/A A. Redford (Hon Life Member) R Kenway (Shire Park) #N/A M Alcock (Hatfield) N. Walker (Ware) #N/A R. Duke (Hatfield) J Brown (Welwyn & Dist) #N/A C. Vall'e (Wel & District) P. Stamp (Met. Bushey) #N/A

Reserves: #N/A #N/A

All players to report in person to TBA by 13.30 hours at the latest

Yours Sincerely

Steve Kilford

Hon Hertfordshire Men's Secretary