

Hertfordshire Bowls Women's Team Selection

TSL1/11

To: Club Honorary Secretaries
Ladies' Executive Members
Ladies' Past Presidents and Life Members

The team selected for the forthcoming County Match is given below. Please notify any members of your Club and ensure that the player **advise the Match Officer of their acceptance to play**.

Versus ESSEX

at Elsenham B.C CM22 6BY:

on Tuesday 22nd August 2023 13.30hrs

A. Hudson (President)	E. Massazza-Gal (B. Stortford)	S. Edwards (Sawb'worth)
N. Chalcraft (PP)	C. McKenzie (B. Stortford)	B. Levey (Sawb'worth)
H. Chandler (PP)	S. Moss (B. Stortford)	L. Moylette (Sawb'worth)
K. Lingwood (Berkhamsted)	A. Hall (Hatfield)	S. Russell (Sawb'worth)
S. Duck (B. Stortford)	T. Rowe (Hertford)	J. Dixon (Townsend)
R. Felstead (B. Stortford)	P. Scholey (Hertford Castle)	C. Cook (Whit Hern)
J. Helm (B. Stortford)	C. Stamp (Metro' Bushey)	I. Lack (Whit Hern)
D. Hunt (B. Stortford)	H. Carson (Sawb'worth)	C. Norman (Whit Hern)

Reserves to travel Jackie Wright (Herts)

Reserves: Janet Carter (Herts)

Uniform: Please see Dress Code Bylaw on the HB website

❖ All players to report in person to the Match Officer by 13.00 hours at the latest ❖

You will need to advise your acceptance to play and of any special dietary requirements at least 14 days before the game.

Hilary Chandler: Tel:01279 658884 Email:davehilary@btinternet.com