

Hertfordshire Bowls Women's Team Selection

TSL1/ 11

To: Club Honorary Secretaries Ladies' Executive Members Ladies' Past Presidents and Life Members

The team selected for the forthcoming County Match is given below.

Please notify any members of your Club and ensure that the player **advise the Match Officer of their acceptance to play**.

Versus SURREY

at Egham B.C: Manorcrofts Road, Egham, TW20 9LX

on Wednesday 30th August 2023 13.30hrs

- A.Hudson (President)
- N. Chalcraft (PP)
- S. Sayers (PP)
- C Newman (PP)
- M. Dunstone (PP)
- H. Chandler (PP)
- C. Dunn (Berkhamsted
- K. Lingwood (Berkhamsted)
- J. Helm (Bishop's Stortford)
- E. Massazza-Gal (Bishop's Stortford)
- A. Stevenson (Bishop's Stortford)
- S. Dobson (Bushey)

- H. McMillan (Bushey)
- T. Rowe (Hertford)
- T. Sage (Hertford)
- J. Carter (Herts)
- L. Hall (Herts)
- T. Miles (Herts)
- M. Obee (Herts)
- A. Dix (Metropolitan Bushey)
- C. Stamp (Metropolitan Bushey)
- B. Levey (Sawbridgeworth)
- S. Knight (WGC)

Reserve to travel:

Reserves:

Uniform: Please see Dress Code Bylaw on the HB website

◆All players to report in person to the Match Officer by 13.00 hours at the latest

You will need to advise your acceptance to play and of any special dietary requirements at least 14 days before the game.

Hilary Chandler: Tel:01279 658884 Email:davehilary@btinternet.com