

Hertfordshire BowlsWomen's Team Selection

TSL1/11

To: Players

Women's Past Presidents and Life Members

The team selected for the forthcoming County Match is given below. Please advise the Match Officer of your acceptance to play (including reserves).

Versus BEDFORDSHIRE At HATFIELD B.C. Wednesday 23rd July 2025 at 13.30hrs

A. Dix (Metro Bushey)	J. Carter (Herts)	L. Schlatter (Batchwood Hall)
A. Hudson P.P.	J. Hollister (Herts)	L. Tutt P.P.
B. Birch (Batchwood Hall)	J. Worman (North Mymms)	M. Hendry P.P.
B. Stewart P.P.	J. Wright (Herts)	S. Moss (Bishop's Stortford)
C. Sage (Bushey)	K. Henson (Bishop's Stortford)	S. Russell (Sawbridgeworth)
D. Honey (Bushey)	K. Horner (Batchwood Hall)	S. Sayers P.P.
E. Massazza-Gal (B. Stortford)	K. King President	S. Swain (Batchwood Hall)
J. Bell (Batchwood Hall)	L. Brown (Berkhamsted)	T. Miles (Herts)

Reserves to travel: Eileen Tunmore (Bishop's Stortford)

Reserves: C. Brewer (Northaw & Cuffley), J. Munt (Northaw & Cuffley), V. Milson (Northaw & Cuffley)

Uniform: Please see Dress Code Bylaw on the HB website **Note:** If you require uniform, please contact Hon Women's Secretary 10 days in advance of the match

❖ All players to report in person to the Match Officer - ANNE HUDSON by 13.00 hours at the latest ❖

You will need to advise ANNE HUDSON of your acceptance to play and of any allergies/ intolerances at least 14 days before the game.

Anne Hudson: 07740 310667 Tel: Email: annehudson888@gmail.com

Honorary Women's Secretary: Natalie Chalcraft Tel: 01279 722761Email: natalieccm7@btinternet.com