Hertfordshire Bowls Founded
Men 1923 & Women 1936
  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 200 Club



  Team Hertfordshire Past President BA  
  Opponents Cambridgeshire PPBA  
  Date 30th May 2017  
  Venue Newmarket Avenue BC
  Report All players to report  by 13.30 hours at the latest.    
    Nigel Woor Don Fox Brian Lea Terry Whitebread
    Mike Howe Ron Golden Phil Havord Robin Williams
    Richard Lush Roger Carter John Brown John Thompson
    Philip Clewes-Garner Dennis Taylor Colin Smith Ray Cracknell
    Peter Routley Cliff Moore Norman Cook Bob Mitchell
    Norman Kingsbury Graham Marriner Mick Wood Graham Searle
This is the original team and may be subject to change