Hertfordshire Bowls Founded
Men 1920 & Women 1936
  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club



  Team Hertfordshire Past President BA  
  Opponents Northants PPBA  
  Date 8th August 2017  
  Venue Corby Seagrave House BC
  Report All players to report  by 13.30 hours at the latest.    
    Graham Searle John Thompson Eamon Roberts Nigel Woor
    Bob Mitchell Don Fox Phil Havord Roy Duke
    Peter Daley Ron Golden Mark Harris Ray Cracknell
Neil Walker Mike Farrow Norman Cook Peter Routley
    Colin Dunstone Graham Marriner Terry Whitebread Dave Chandler
    Allan Sayers Stewart Frost John Loudon Norman Kingsbury
This is the original team and may be subject to change