Hertfordshire Bowls Founded
Men 1920 & Women 1936
  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club



  Team Hertfordshire Past President BA  
  Opponents Hunts PPBA  
  Date 4th July 2017  
  Venue Buntingford BC
  Report All players to report  by 13.30 hours at the latest.    
    Brian Leadley Michael Gray Mike Howe Peter McNulty
    Dave Chandler Don Fox Alan Warner Terry Barker
    Dean Russell Derek Booth Ray Cracknell Richard Lush
Dennis Taylor Mick Gowlett Norman Kingsbury Ron Golden
    Eamon Roberts John Thompson Peter Archer George Lewis
Mark Harris Graham Marriner Peter Daley Nigel Woor
This is the original team and may be subject to change