Hertfordshire Bowls Founded
Men 1920 & Women 1936
  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club



  Team Hertfordshire Past President BA  
  Opponents Warwicks PPBA  
  Date 19th September 2017  
  Venue Welwyn & District BC
  Report All players to report  by 13.30 hours at the latest.    
    Mike Poole Don Knight Terry Whitebread Ron Golden
    Mike Farrow Don Fox Graham Searle John Loudon
    Ray Cracknell Peter Cottee Graham Marriner Keith Brian
Robin Williams Dave Hendry Michael Gray Barry Bowman
    Dennis Taylor Peter McNulty Doug King Norman Kingsbury
Phil Havord Nigel Woor John Thompson Colin Dunstone
This is the original team and may be subject to change