Hertfordshire Bowls Founded
Men 1920 & Women 1936
  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club



  Team Hertfordshire Past President BA  
  Opponents Essex  PPBA  
  Date 12th September 2017  
  Venue Elsenham BC
  Report All players to report  by 13.30 hours at the latest.    
    Brian Leadley Terry Barker Dean Russell Graham Searle
    Phil Havord Peter McNulty Dave Chandler Colin Dunstone
    Mike Farrow Mike Poole Graham Marriner Doug King
Neil Walker Alan Warner Nigel Woor Mark Harris
    Don Fox Bob Mitchell Ray Cracknell David Bowler
Derek Booth Philip Clewes-Garner Tony Redford John Lee
This is the original team and may be subject to change