Hertfordshire Bowls Founded
Men 1920 & Women 1936
  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club



  Team Hertfordshire Past President BA  
  Opponents Surrey PPBA  
  Date 5th September 2017  
  Venue Homedale BC
  Report All players to report  by 13.30 hours at the latest.    
    Peter Routley Malcolm Alcock Ian Powell Neil Walker
    Roy Duke Don Fox Brian Lea Mike Farrow
    Nigel Woor Harry Wright Phil Clewes-Garner Phil Havord
Robin Williams David Brooks Mike Howe Peter Daley
    Eamon Roberts Brian Ginn Mark Harris Graham Marriner
Allan Sayers Ray Cracknell Mike Poole John Loudon
This is the original team and may be subject to change