

Hertfordshire Bowls Johns Trophy Team Selection

Johns 03/18 25th June 2018

To: Club Honorary Secretaries Executive Members (Women) Team members and Selectors

The team selected for the forthcoming Johns Trophy Match is given below:

Versus NORFOLK. at Hatfield BC, 1 College Lane, Hatfield, Herts, AL10 9PJ On Saturday 7th July at 13.30hrs

Jackie Bell	Sarah Marshall	Cheryl Sage
Megan MacKinnon	Carol Browne	Marion Smedley
Joan Welch	Becky Maynard	Natalie Chalcraft
Avril Harland	Mavis Hendry	Dympna Whybrow

Lesley Moylette	Devon Cooper	Betty Ottoway
Valerie Challacombe	Hannah Liddle	Sue Bard-Bodek
Sue Moodey	Shirley Pratchett	Rachel Tremlett
Pat Hilson	Sue Maynard	Alison Hall

Reserves to travel (alphabetically):

Reserves: M. Dunstone Rebecca Turner

After match meals are limited in number. Meals have been ordered for the team + reserves, selectors and match officials only.

Supporters will be **most** welcome. It really does make a difference to the Team's performance.

Team Manager HB Hon. Sec (Women's).

MV-120

Honorary Women's Secretary: Mich Van Put.
Tel: 01480 811894 Email: m.vanput@btinternet.com