Hertfordshire Bowls

The Team selected for the Johns Trophy v Leicestershire Saturday 24th June 2023

14.00pm

VENUE

Knighton & Victoria BC

Church Lane, Knighton LE2 3WG

Diane Jewell (Potters Bar) Kris Owen (Sawbridgeworth)

Natalie Chalcraft (Sawbridgeworth) Tessa Miles (Herts)
Anne Hudson (Hertford) Julie Homer (Royston)

Lesley Moylette(Sawbridgeworth) Val Challacombe (Welwyn & Dist)

Betty Stewart (Herts)

Jackie Wright (Herts)

Jasmine Wilson (Royston)

Hayley Robinson (Royston)

Jenny Thompson (Royston)

Helen McMillan (Bushey)

Lesley Tutt (Batchwood)

Alison Hall (Hatfield)

Jean Munt (Northaw & Cuffley) Carol Norman (Whithern)
Janet Carter (Herts) Jennie Redford (Harpenden)

Rhianna Russell (Welwyn & Dist) Marcia Dunstone (Berkhamsted)

Carly Bishop (Herts) Mavis Hendry (Bushey)

Reserves Jackie Bell (Batchwood) Kay Lingwood (Berkhamsted)

Karen King (North Mymms)

Please advise Ann O'Hare of your acceptance to play ASAP. Email ohare9@aol.com txt 07747868887.

Dress Code- County Shirts, White below the waist, County Zippers/Hoodies.

Please report to Match Officer Martin Duke by 13.00pm

There will be a Ploughman's after the match.