Hertfordshire Bowls

The Team selected for the Johns Trophy v Norfolk Saturday 8th July 2023 13.30pm

VENUE Isleham BC Jubilee Close, Isleham, Ely CB7 5RW

Natalie Chalcraft (Sawbridgeworth)
Anne Hudson (Hertford)
Karen King (North Mymms)
Lyn Boniface (Tring)

Jean Munt (Northaw & Cuffley)
Janet Carter (Herts)
Rhianna Russell (Welwyn & Dist)
Carly Bishop (Herts)

Carol Norman (Whithern)
Jennie Redford (Harpenden)
Jackie Bell (Batchwood)
Mavis Hendry (Bushey)

Jenny Thompson (Royston) Helen McMillan (Bushey) Lesley Tutt (Batchwood) Alison Hall (Hatfield)

Kris Owen (Sawbridgeworth)
Kay Lingwood (Berkhamsted)
Julie Homer (Royston)
Val Challacombe (Welwyn & Dist)

Martine Underwood (Hatfield)
Jackie Wright (Herts)
Jasmine Wilson (Royston)
Hayley Robinson (Royston)

Reserves- Marcia Dunstone (Berkhamsted), Lesley Moylette (Sawbridgeworth)
Tessa Miles (Herts)

Please advise Ann O'Hare of your acceptance to play ASAP- Email ohare9@aol.com
Txt – 07747868887

Dress Code- County Shirts, White below the waist, County Zippers-Hoodies.

Please report to Match Officer Martin Duke by 12.30pm

There will be Tea & Cake after the game.