

Hertfordshire Bowls President's Team Selection

TSL1/11

To:

The team selected for the forthcoming President's Match is given below.

Please notify any members of your Club and ensure that the player **advise the Match Officer of their acceptance to play**.

Versus Watford & District WBA

at Herts B.C: Bellmount Wood Avenue, Watford WD17 3BT

on Friday 1st September 2023 2pm

Jackie Bell	Batchwood Hall	Pauline Scholey	Hertford Castle
Brenda Bennitt	Batchwood Hall	Janet Carter	Herts
Beryl Birch	Batchwood Hall	Lois Hall	Herts
Sandra Clark	Batchwood Hall	Una Harman	North Mymms
Leslie Tutt	Batchwood Hall	Karen King	North Mymms
Kay Lingwood	Berkhamsted	Natalie Chalcraft	Sawbridgeworth
Hilary Chandler	Bishops Stortford	Joan Cockman	Sawbridgeworth
Christina McKenzie	Bishops Stortford	Barbara Levey	Sawbridgeworth
Jennie Sylvester	Bovingdon	Sharon Russell	Sawbridgeworth
Joyce Terry	Harperbury	Brenda Sewell	Sawbridgeworth
Anne Hudson	Hertford	Jacqui Shaffron	Sawbridgeworth
Audrey Crowther	Hertford Castle	Jackie Wright	Herts
Teresa Sage	Hertford Castle		

Reserves

Uniform: Please see Dress Code Bylaw on the HB website

❖ All players to report in person to the Match Officer by 13.30 hours at the latest ❖

You will need to advise your acceptance to play and of any special dietary requirements at least 14 days before the game.

Marcia Dunstone: Tel: 07957 637975 Email: hbexecsec18@gmail.com