Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Greenkeepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
Under 25s Officers Benevolent Triples Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners


Ladies Singles (Last 16)

Telephone results to Sue Moodey on 01438 224615 or 07967 839498

  or click here to email results to Sue and to update the website
Last 16 - Mon 2nd July Quarters - Tues 10th July Semis - Thurs 19th July Final - Sunday 29th July Champion
  (First named team is at HOME) at Riverain BC at Hatfield BC at Bishop's Stortford BC (Previous Winners)
SD L Tutt (Harpenden) A9 L Tutt (Harpenden) A L Tutt


Final A Waugh

(Three Horseshoes)


P Hilson



EA H Chandler (B/Stortford)
WA J Carter (Herts) J Carter (Herts)
SE V Christiaans (Harpenden)
NC A Waugh (Three H'shoes) A10 A Waugh (Three H'shoes) A Waugh

(Three H'shoes)

EC L Moylette (Sele Farm)
SB P Rodgers (Potters Bar) R Tremlett (Royston)
NA R Tremlett (Royston)
EB C Carne (Whit Hern) A12 P Scholey (Hert'd Castle) B H Stapleford


P Hilson




ED P Scholey (Hert'd Castle)
NB H Stapleford (Royston) H Stapleford (Royston)
WD B Ottaway (Herts)
WC A Harland (Croxley Guild) A11 A Harland (Croxley Guild) P Hilson


WB L Boniface (Tring)
SC S Maynard (Harpenden) P Hilson (Harpenden)
SA P Hilson (Harpenden)

Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players.