Welcome to the website of

 Men 1920 & Women 1936

Hertfordshire Bowls

   sign up
Women's Comps
Men's Comps
Young Players
Green Keepers
300 Club


 Last updated Friday March 22, 2019 17:27


 County Presidents 2019

David Worker

        Catherine Newman

  Marcia Dunstone

Hon Executive Secretary


      Junior Team Managers' Day at 10am Sunday 28th April at Harpenden BC...........HB 2019 County Competitions and Fixture Programme are now' live'........................Congratulations to Phil Clewes-Garner (Sawbridgeworth BC) on becoming the 2019 Eastern Counties President.............Congratulations to Rachel Tremlett (Royston) on being selected for the  BIWBC International Series at Les Creux BC in Jersey from Sunday 16th to Tuesday 18th June 2019



  22   Mar Johns' Trials Announcement 14 Mar

J Sutton

  20   Mar Tiger World Bowls 2019 report  photos    


14   Mar HPPA Selections for Matches 1-4    


13   Mar Middleton Cup & Eastern Counties Manager message




13   Mar 300 Club 2019

  06   Mar Women Selectors' Team 2019

04   Mar Junior Team Managers' Day - 10am on Sunday 28th April at Harpenden BC

  24   Feb Middleton Cup Manager message - nomination form

22   Feb Borehamwood BC closure

14   Feb Institute of Groundsmanship (IOG) hosting - application form

  11   Feb Junior Women's Team Manager - Amy Rose message - nomination sheet

  11   Feb Middleton Cup Manager message - invitees - nomination sheet
11   Feb HB Greens Maintenance Courses

Older News          Contact Us         Bowls-Clubs          Sponsors/Advertisers           Herts Bowls Coaching

         Past Presidents   Honorary Life Members   Bowls England   World Bowls    Umpires Association