Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Greenkeepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
Under 25s Officers Benevolent Triples Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners



Women's Unbadged (East)

Telephone results to Mich Van Put on 01480 811894 or 07842 298102

  or click here to email results to Mich and to update the website
  Preliminary Round 1st Round 2nd Round
  (if required) Tuesday 14th May Wednesday 22nd May
          5 A Smith (Hertford) EA A Smith (Hertford)
          R Felstead (Bishops Stortford)
          10 S Best (Ware) D Geere (Buntingford)
          D Geere (Buntingford)
          2 I Lack (Whit Hern) EB B Levey (Sawbridgeworth)
          B Levey (Sawbridgeworth)
          8 M Phillips (Northaw & Cuffley) M Phillips (Northaw & Cuffley)
    A Costin (Hertford)
          3 E Walker (Sawbridgeworth) EC D Marks (Buntingford)
          D Marks (Buntingford)
          9 T Rowe (Hertford) B Bennett (Bishops Stortford)
          B Bennett (Bishops Stortford)
          4 R Clifton (Buntingford) ED R Clifton (Buntingford)
          T Sage (Hertford)
          7 K Owen (Bishops Stortford) K Owen (Bishops Stortford)
          L Walters (Whit Hern)
          6 A Stevenson (Bishops Stortford) EE A Stevenson (Bishops Stortford)
          L Tattersall (Hertford)
          1 M Smith (Hoddesdon & Rye Park) S Edwards (Sawbridgeworth)
          S Edwards (Sawbridgeworth)

Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players