Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Greenkeepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
Under 25s Officers Benevolent Triples Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners



Women's Unbadged (Last 16)

Telephone results to Mich Van Put on 01480 811894 or 07842 298102

  or click here to email results to Mich and to update the website
  Last 16 - Thurs 27th June Quarters - Wed 3rd July Semis - Mon 15th July Final - Sun 28th July Champion
  (First named is at HOME) at Riverain BC at Welwyn & District BC at Bishops Stortford BC (Previous Winners)
WB D Plant (Met Police) A9 M Underwood (Hatfield) A  

M Underwood (Hatfield)


Final M Underwood



L Hall



  SD M Underwood (Hatfield)
EB M Phillips (N & Cuffley) M Phillips (N & Cuffley)
ED R Clifton (Buntingford)
NC D Pearce (Riverain) A10 D Pearce (Riverain) D Pearce (Riverain)
  EE S Edwards (Sawbri'worth)
NA C Cooper (Baldock) C Cooper (Baldock)
SA S Swain (Harperbury)
SE R Russell (Welwyn & Dist) A12 R Russell (Welwyn & Dist) B L Hall (Herts)

L Hall



  SC J Hart (Welwyn & District)
WA L Hall (Herts) L Hall (Herts)
  EC D Marks (Buntingford)
WC L Hay (Garston) A11 L Hay (Garston) D Geere (Buntingford)
  SB V Dale (Harpenden)
NB R Powell-Birley (Royston) D Geere (Buntingford)
EA D Geere (Buntingford)

Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players