Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Greenkeepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
Under 25s Officers Benevolent Triples Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners



Ladies Unbadged (South)

Telephone results to Mavis Hendry on 01923 220417 or 07874 948379

  or click here to email results to Mavis and to update the website
  Preliminary Round 1st Round 2nd Round
  (if required) Tuesday 15th May Wednesday 23rd May
          4 C Kilford (Welwyn & District) SA D Jewell (Potters Bar)
          D Jewell (Potters Bar)
          2 K Taylor (WGC) K Taylor (WGC)
          D Andre (Harpenden)
              SB R Russell (Welwyn & District)
              V Dale (Harpenden)
              SC C Vickers (Batchwood Hall)
          6 M Eccleston (Oak Hill) M Eccleston (Oak Hill)
          L Thomson (Townsend)
              SD K Horner (Batchwood Hall)
          1 S West (Welwyn Garden City) D Moores (Harpenden)
          D Moores (Harpenden)
          7 S Rider (Harpenden) SE S Rider (Harpenden)
        D Morrison (Hatfield)
        5 K Bowles (Hatfield) K Bowles (Hatfield)
        J Gauthier (Harperbury)
              SF M Underwood (Hatfield)
        3 S Fogarty (St Albans) J Dixon (Townsend)
        J Dixon (Townsend)

Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players