Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Greenkeepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
Under 25s Officers Benevolent Triples Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners



Ladies Pairs (Last 16)

Telephone results to Anne O'Hare on 01707 332356 or 07747 868887

  or click here to email results to Anne and to update the website
  Last 16 - Thurs 5th July Quarters - Wed 11th July Semis - Wed 18th July Final - Sunday 29th July Champion
  (First named player is at HOME) at De Havilland BC at Hatfield BC at Bishop's Stortford BC (Previous Winners)
EB A Ball (B/Stortford) A9 A Ball (B/Stortford) A H Brice/A Ball

(Bishops Stortford)


 H Brice/A Ball




 S Maynard

 B Maynard



WA J Sellek (Bushey)
SD S Eason (Hatfield) S Eason (Hatfield)
WC M Dunstone (Berkhams'd)
EA B Diggins (N'haw & Cuffley) A10 B Diggins (N & Cuffley) C Cody/B Diggins

(Northaw & Cuffley)

ED C McKenzie (B/Stortford)
SE D Roberts (Harpenden) L Moylette (Sele Farm)
EC L Moylette (Sele Farm)
WB L Boniface (Tring) A11 S Maynard (Harpenden) B S Maynard/B Maynard


S Maynard

B Maynard



SA S Maynard (Harpenden)
EE J Munt (Northaw & Cuffley) J Munt (N & Cuffley)
NB A Fabris (Whitethorn)
NC D Claydon (Baldock) A12 S Smale (Potters Bar) S Smale/P Rodgers

(Potters Bar)

SB S Smale (Potters Bar)
SC P Hilson (Harpenden) H Stapleford (Royston)
NA H Stapleford (Royston)

Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players