Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Ladies Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Greenkeepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
Under 25s Officers Benevolent Triples Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners



Ladies Officers Singles

Telephone results to Sue Moodey on 01438 224615 or 07967 839498

  or click here to email results to Sue and to update the website


  1st Round - Mon 21st May Quarters - Mon 4th June Semis - Tues 17th July Final - Sun 29th July Champion
      at Hatfield BC at B'Stortford BC (Previous Winners)
2 L Brown (Berkhamsted) 4   A   Final  


  S West (Welwyn Gdn City)
    J Bell (Hatfield)
    3 H J Ottley (Sele Farm)  
    S Moodey (Stevenage)
    6 D Roberts (Harpenden) B    
1 K Taylor (Welwyn Gdn City))  
A Smith (Hertford)
    5 J Dixon (Townsend)
N Chalcraft (Saw'wth)

Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players