Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1923 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
A   B   C   
Under 25s Officers Club Champ Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners
    Under 30s Div.League Top Ten



Men's Singles (South)

Telephone result to Harry Wright on 01992 423423 or 07731 622145
  or Click here to send result to Harry and to update website


   1st Round 2nd Round 3rd Round 4th Round
      Wednesday 22nd May Tuesday 4th June Tuesday 11th June Monday 17th June
          18 J Dobinson (Harpenden) 23   SA  
          D Gauthier (Harperbury)
  6 S Jewell (Potters Bar) v N Muir (Harpenden) 11    
  7 D Bowler (Oak Hill) v A Wells (Shire Park)  
          9 N Sharp (Harpenden) 21    
          J Festa (Welwyn & District)
  1 J Williams (Harpenden) v S Roach (WGC) 16    
          M Poole (Welwyn & District)
          12 A Redford (Harpenden) 25   SB  
          R Kenway (Shire Park)
          10 S Maynard (Harpenden)  
  5 L Roberts (Harperbury) v I Snook (Welwyn & Dist)  
          19 S Hipperson (Potters Bar) 22    
  3 S Quy (Oak Hill) v M Duke (De Havilland)  
  8 J Molson (Harpenden) v J Osborn (Harpenden) 20    
          M Jacobs (Welwyn & District)
  4 N Roberts (Harpenden) v G Price (Shire Park) 13   24   SC  
          B Evans (WGC)
          14 P Russell (Welwyn & D)  
          A Charran (Townsend)
2 J Avery (WGC) v C Gray (Oak Hill) 17   26    
        K Speck (Harperbury)
          15 D Brooks (Harpenden)  
          T Muir (Harpenden)


Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players.