Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1923 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
A   B   C   
Under 25s Officers Club Champ Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners
    Under 30s Div.League Top Ten



Men's Pairs (North)

Telephone result to David Brown on 01442 866365 or 07590 461039
  or Click here to send result to David and to update website


            1st Round 2nd Round 3rd Round 4th Round
             Tuesday 28th May Wednesday 5th June Thursday 13th June Tuesday 18th June
          12 S Brown (Royston) 29 S Brown (Royston) NA S Brown


          C Sherriff (Royston)
          13 S Kilford (Royston) S Kilford (Royston)
  2 K Lammacraft (Baldock) v J Carter (Baldock) K Lammacraft (Baldock)
          24 I Greig (Baldock) 34 J Claydon (Baldock) R Knight


  4 J Claydon (Baldock) v G Brown (Riverain) J Claydon (Baldock)
  5 L Keen (Stevenage) v R Knight (Royston) 21 R Knight (Royston) R Knight (Royston)
          D Sherriff (Royston)
          20 M Roberts (Baldock) 33 D Hickin (Baldock) NB D Hickin


          D Hickin (Baldock)
          22 K Rowell (Whitethorn) N Woor (Royston)
          N Woor (Royston)
          17 P Dale (Three Horseshoes) 27 C Moore (Royston) C Cole

 (Three  H'shoes)

          C Moore (Royston)
  3 C Cole (Three  H'shoes) v B Platten (Whitethorn) 15 C Cole (Three  H'shoes) C Cole (Three  H'shoes)
          J Winters (Stevenage)
          25 I Snowdon (Letchworth GC) 30 T Boon (Riverain) NC A Prowle


          T Boon (Riverain)
          16 B Todd (Baldock) A Prowle (Baldock)
          A Prowle (Baldock)
  7 P Andrews (Baldock) v G Morris (Stevenage) 18 P Andrews (Baldock) 31 M Ingram (Baldock) M Ingram


  8 M Ingram (Baldock) v C Gee (Howard Garden) M Ingram (Baldock)
        14 B Hills (Riverain) K Stollery (St Ippolyts)
          K Stollery (St Ippolyts)
          19 T Godden (St Ippolyts) 32 T Godden (St Ippolyts) ND C Davidson

 (St Ippolyts)

6 D Wilkinson (Three H'shoes) v M Hayzelden (Baldock) M Hayzelden (Baldock)
9 C Davidson (St Ippolyts) v G Henniker (Whitethorn) 26 C Davidson (St Ippolyts) C Davidson (St Ippolyts)
        P Belton (St Ippolyts)
        23 T Graham (Whitethorn) 28 T Graham (Whitethorn) T Graham


10 B Chaudhery (Whiteth'n) v T Phipps (Aston) B Chaudhery (Whiteth'n)
1 D Jeffries (Riverain) v P Bilson (Letchw'th GC) 11 D Jeffries (Riverain) D Jeffries (Riverain)
        R Dempster (Baldock)


Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players.