Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1923 & Women 1936

  Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
A   B   C   
Under 25s Officers Club Champ Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners
    Under 30s Div.League Top Ten



Men's Pairs (Last 16)

Telephone result to Stewart Parkhouse on 07906 328559
  or Click here to send result to Stewart and to update website
Last 16 - Tues 31st May Quarters -Thur 2nd June Semis - Thur 9th June Final - Sun 31st July Champions
  (First named team is at HOME) at Harpenden BC at Welwyn & District BC at Bishops Stortford BC (Previous Winners)
NC B Platten (Whitethorn) A10 J Avery (Welwyn GC) A P Element/M Coles

(Mill End)  18

Final P Element

M Coles

(Mill End)


M Coppen

S Brown



  SC J Avery (Welwyn GC)
SD J Osborn (Harpenden) M Coles (Mill End)
  WC M Coles (Mill End)
WD C Gray (Berkhamsted) A9 C Gray (Berkhamsted) B Livesey (Sub)/C Gray

(Berkhamsted)  15

  EC M Plume (Buntingford)
EA D Murphy (Buntingford) D Murphy (Buntingford)
  SB P Russell (Welwyn & Dist)
EB D Stevenson (B Stortford) A11 S Tanner (Tring) B M Coppen/S Brown

(Royston)  18

M Coppen

S Brown



  WB S Tanner (Tring)
NB T Phipps (Aston) S Brown (Royston)
  ND S Brown (Royston)
WA S Lepley (Garston) A12 S Lepley (Garston) S Horwood/S Lepley)

(Garston)  17

SA G Avery (Welwyn GC)
NA C Kilford (Royston) C Kilford (Royston)
  ED G Warrender (Buntingford)