Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

    Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
A   B   C   
Under 25s Officers Club Champ Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners
    Under 30s Div.League Top Ten



Men's Unbadged (Last 16)

Telephone result to David Brown on 01442 866365 or 07590461039
  or Click here to send result to David and to update website
Last 16 - Wed 29th June Quarters - Wed 6th July Semis - Mon 18th July Final - Sun 31st July Champion
  (first named player is at HOME) at Herts BC at Welwyn & District BC at Bishops Stortford BC (Previous Winners)
SD R Edwards (WGC) A9 J Farmer (Mill End) A J Farmer

(Mill End)


R Avery

(Welwyn Garden City)


R Chunn




  WE J Farmer (Mill End)
SB J Bartlett (St Albans) J Bartlett (St Albans)
  ED M Neller ( Stortford)
NC A Heath (Baldock) A12 A Heath (Baldock) R Avery


  WA A Munford ( Hempstead)
SC R Avery (WGC) R Avery (WGC)
  EC M Marks (Buntingford)
NA C Moore (Royston) A10 P Henderson (A Langley) B P Henderson

(A Langley)

R Chunn



  WD P Henderson (A Langley)
EA R Foster (B Stortford) R Foster (B Stortford)
  SA S Jewell (Potters Bar)
EB B Davies (Buntingford) A11 B Davies (Buntingford) R Chunn


NB H Chambers (Baldock)
WB R Chunn (Herts) R Chunn (Herts)
  WC A Howling (Potten End)