Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

  Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
A   B   C   
Under 25s Officers Club Champ Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners
    Under 30s Div.League Top Ten


  Men's Unbadged (East)

Telephone result to David Brown on 01442 866365 or 07590 461039


or Click here to send result to David and to update website



           1st Round 2nd Round 3rd Round
             Friday 20th May Friday 27th May Wednesday 15th June
          12 R Brown (Buntingford) EA A Spencer (Cheshunt)
  2 S Ellis (Hertford) v A Spencer (Cheshunt) A Spencer (Cheshunt)
          16 R Foster (Bishops Stortford) R Foster (Bishops Stortford)
  4 K Norman (Whit Hern) v G May (Buntingford) K Norman (Whit Hern)
  5 S Foster (Bishops Stortford) v D Stevenson (Bishops Stortford) 11 S Foster (Bishops Stortford) EB C Sage (Hertford)
  3 M Nash (Whit Hern) v C Sage (Hertford) C Sage (Hertford)
  6 P Devall (Bishops Stortford) v M Murphy (Buntingford) 13 P Devall (Bishops Stortford) B Davies (Buntingford)
  7 B Davies (Buntingford) v D Garrard (Hoddesdon Rosehill) B Davies (Buntingford)
          10 D MacKenzie (Hertford) EC P Shemilt (Hoddesdon Rosehill)
          P Shemilt (Hoddesdon Rosehill)
  8 M Jordan (Bishops Stortford) v M Marks (Buntingford) 9 M Marks (Buntingford) M Marks (Buntingford)
          L Curtis (Northaw & Cuffley)
          15 A Costin (Hertford) ED

M Rowe (Hertford)

          M Rowe (Hertford)
          14 M Neller (Bishops Stortford) M Neller (Bishops Stortford)
  1 S Ayton (Hoddesdon Rosehill) v M Irving (Hertford) M Irving (Hertford)