Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1920 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
A   B   C   
Under 25s Officers Club Champ Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners
    Under 30s Div.League Top Ten



Men's Triples (Last 16)

Telephone result to Roger Carter on 01707 262035 or 07788 205951
  or Click here to send result to Roger and to update website
Last 16 - Thurs 23rd May Quarters - Thurs 30th May Semis - Thurs 6th June Final - Sun 28th July Champions
  (First named team is at HOME) at Potters Bar BC at Welwyn & District BC at Bishop's Stortford BC (Previous Winners)
SC K Rylett (Welwyn & Dist) A11 K Rylett (Welwyn & Dist) A PJones/A Challacombe Final A Challacombe

K Rylett/P Jones

(Welwyn & District)


N Sharp/N Muir

T Muir



SB S Maynard (Harpenden) K Rylett
EA M Songer (Hodd'don R'Hill) M Songer (Hodd'don R'Hill) (Welwyn & District)
WC D Horwood (Mill End) 17
SA C Valle (East Barnet Valley) A9 R Knight (Royston) S Horwood/G Williams
NC R Knight (Royston) J Rumball
WB J Rumball (Garston) J Rumball (Garston) (Garston)
  ND C Davidson (St Ippolyts) 16
WD J Hay (Garston) A10 R Chalcraft (Sawb'worth) B N Goff/P Clewes-Garner N Sharp/N Muir

T Muir



EC R Chalcraft (Sawb'worth) D Fox
NA R Dempster (Baldock) D Fox (Sawbridgeworth) (Sawbridgeworth)
ED D Fox (Sawbridgeworth) 13
NB P Andrews (Baldock) A12 P Andrews (Baldock) N Sharp/N Muir
WA G Edwards (Garston) T Muir
EB M Plume (Buntingford) T Muir (Harpenden) (Harpenden)
  SD T Muir (Harpenden) 20



Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those in RED have been supplied by the players.