Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1923 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
A   B   C   
Under 25s Officers Club Champ Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners
    Under 30s Div.League Top Ten



Men's Singles (Last 16)

Telephone result to Harry Wright on 01992 423423 or 07731 622145
  or Click here to send result to Harry and to update website
Last 16 -Mon 1st July Quarters - Tues 9th July Semis - Thurs 18th July Final - Sun 28th July Champion
  (First named team is at HOME) at Northaw & Cuffley BC at Welwyn & District BC at Bishops Stortford BC (Previous Winners)
SA N Muir (Harpenden) A9 N Muir (Harpenden) A T Muir


Final T Muir



T Muir



  WD S Tanner (Tring)
SC T Muir (Harpenden) T Muir (Harpenden)
  NA A Charter (Royston)
SB J Osborn (Harpenden) A11 J Osborn (Harpenden) G Warrender


  ND S Brown (Royston)
EA C Frostick (Buntingford) G Warrender (Buntingford)
  EB G Warrender (Buntingford)
WB A Read (Watford) A12 J Claydon (Baldock) B G Williams


M Coles



  NC J Claydon (Baldock)
NB P Andrews (Baldock) G Williams (Garston)
  WA G Williams (Garston)
WE J Godman (Garston) A10 T Keeling (Buntingford) M Coles


EC T Keeling (Buntingford)
ED M Nash (Whit Hern) M Coles (Garston)
WC M Coles (Garston)


Results shown in BLACK are the official ones, those shown in RED have been supplied by the players.